Where We Serve

Western UP STEM Network serves school districts throughout the area. Below is a map of the school districts we serve. Please click on the name of the ISD or School district for more information.

Copper Country ISD Calumet Laurium Keweenaw Schools Grant Township Schools number 2 Lake Linden-Hubbell Dollar Bay Tamarack City School Hancock Public Schools Stanton Township Public Schools Adams Township Schools Houghton-Portage Township Schools Chassel Township School Elm River Township School Baraga Area Schools L'Anse Area Schools Arvon Township School District Gogebic Ontonagon ISD Ontonagon Area School District Ewen-Trout Creek School District Watersmeet Township School District Wakefield Marenisco School District Bessemer Area Schools Ironwood Area Schools
Back to top